CLAYTON LIBRARY FRIENDS

Educational Events

No events available

Past events

Sat, September 23, 2017 CANCELLED - Researching Our Hispanic Ancestors
Sat, September 23, 2017 THAGS eConference
Sat, September 16, 2017 CANCELLED - Clayton Library Orientation
Sat, September 16, 2017 CANCELLED - A Beginner’s Guide to GEDmatch.com
Sun, September 10, 2017 New Avenues in Genetic Genealogy
Sat, August 19, 2017 Clayton Library Orientation
Sat, August 05, 2017 Using Newspapers to Flesh Out Your Genealogy
Sat, July 22, 2017 A Family History Writing Workshop with Devon Noel Lee (Part 3)
Sat, July 15, 2017 Clayton Library Orientation
Sat, July 15, 2017 DAR Day
Sat, July 15, 2017 A Family History Writing Workshop with Devon Noel Lee (Part 2)
Sat, July 08, 2017 A Family History Writing Workshop with Devon Noel Lee (Part 1)
Sat, June 17, 2017 World War I Centennial Commemoration
Sat, June 17, 2017 Clayton Library Orientation
Sat, June 03, 2017 Hispanic Genealogy Research Help
Sat, June 03, 2017 Our Rural Ancestors
Sat, June 03, 2017 Midwestern Ancestors? You Betcha!
Sat, June 03, 2017 Midwestern Research: The Great Lakes States are Really Great
Sat, May 27, 2017 Fáilte (welcome) – to your Irish ancestry!
Sat, May 20, 2017 Clayton Library Orientation
Mon, May 08, 2017 THAGS - Publishing Your Family Histories
Sat, April 22, 2017 DAR Day
Sat, April 22, 2017 Using Historical Online Map Sites to Enhance Your Family History Research
Sat, April 15, 2017 Clayton Library Orientation
Sat, April 01, 2017 Hispanic Genealogy Research Help
Sat, March 18, 2017 Clayton Library Orientation
Sat, March 18, 2017 HGF March 2017 Special Seminar
Sat, March 18, 2017 NEHGS IN HOUSTON MARCH 18

Copyright © 2007 - 2017  Clayton Library Friends. PO Box 271078, Houston, TX 77277-1078

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software